The Landa Ladies Golf Association, LLGA, was organized on March 14, 1977.

The official Play Day is Wednesday and our home course is Landa Park Golf Course at Comal Springs.

LLGA holds a monthly meeting on the first Wednesday of each month.

Weekly Tournaments will be played on 18 holes or 9 holes.

All women are welcome to become members.

Contact us by email for more information.

LLGA 2022 Officers

President: Sandy Haupert

Vice President: Elaine Lang

Secretary: Shawn Lunday

Treasurer: Kathy Ponder

Member-at-Large: Connie Hundley